Our Management Team

HG-J

Hugh Glyn-Jones
Managing Director
Email: hugh.glynjones@booker-tate.co.uk

 

GibbonMike-hs7

Mike Gibbon
Director
Email: gibbonm@boschholdings.co.za

 

LiversageAllen-hs5

Allen Liversage
Director
Email: liversagea@boschholdings.co.za

 

YeoBill-hs

Bill Yeo
Director
Email: yeow@boschprojects.co.za

 

Andy Knox RET_2

Andy Knox
Director
Email: knoxa@boschprojects.co.za

 

The Management Team - Bev Lunn

Bev Lunn
Head of Finance and Company Secretary
Email: bev.lunn@booker-tate.co.uk

 

JBI

Jonathan Innes
Senior Economist
Email: jonathan.innes@booker-tate.co.uk

 

The Management Team - Robert Hodgson

Robert Hodgson
Head of Factory Operations
Email: robert.hodgson@booker-tate.co.uk

 

The Management Team - Bob Merry

Bob Merry
Head of Agriculture & Field Engineering
Email: bob.merry@booker-tate.co.uk

Translate »